Log in

Sashay’s Shimmy Shimmy Ko-Ko Bop

Playing a mix of american roots (vintage country, folk, zydeco, old timey blues), jump blues (louis jordan, louie prima, etc.), classical (baroque, mozart, beethoven), good life (the fun stuff with the great album covers.), vintage rock 'n roll (mostly late 60's/early 70's), and jazz (mostly late 60's)

Episodes

Thursday, September 17, 2015
8:00–9:00pm

 

Thursday, September 24, 2015
8:00–9:00pm

 

Thursday, October 1, 2015
8:00–9:00pm

 

Thursday, October 8, 2015
8:00–9:00pm

 

Thursday, October 15, 2015
8:00–9:00pm

 

Thursday, October 22, 2015
8:00–9:00pm

 

Thursday, October 29, 2015
8:00–9:00pm

 

Thursday, November 5, 2015
8:00–9:00pm

 

Thursday, November 12, 2015
8:00–9:00pm

 

Thursday, November 19, 2015
8:00–9:00pm

 

Thursday, November 26, 2015
8:00–9:00pm

with Guest DJ Marvin  

Thursday, December 3, 2015
8:00–9:00pm

 

Thursday, December 10, 2015
8:00–9:00pm

 

Thursday, December 17, 2015
8:00–9:00pm

 

Thursday, December 24, 2015
8:00–9:00pm

 

Thursday, December 31, 2015
8:00–9:00pm

 

Thursday, January 7, 2016
8:00–9:00pm

with Guest DJ Jerry Mack