Log in

Face the Music

Sixty minutes of often rare and unusual recordings of jazz, blues and other cultural residues from the first half of the 20th century

Episodes

Thursday, January 11, 2018
7:00–8:00pm

 

Thursday, January 18, 2018
7:00–8:00pm

 

Thursday, January 25, 2018
7:00–8:00pm

 

Thursday, February 1, 2018
7:00–8:00pm

 

Thursday, February 8, 2018
7:00–8:00pm

 

Thursday, February 15, 2018
7:00–8:00pm

 

Thursday, February 22, 2018
7:00–8:00pm

 

Thursday, March 1, 2018
7:00–8:00pm

 

Thursday, March 8, 2018
7:00–8:00pm

 

Thursday, March 15, 2018
7:00–8:00pm

 

Thursday, March 22, 2018
7:00–8:00pm

 

Thursday, March 29, 2018
7:00–8:00pm

 

Thursday, April 5, 2018
7:00–8:00pm

 

Thursday, April 12, 2018
7:00–8:00pm

 

Thursday, April 19, 2018
7:00–8:00pm

 

Thursday, April 26, 2018
7:00–8:00pm

 

Thursday, May 3, 2018
7:00–8:00pm