Log in

sashay's shimmy shimmy ko ko bop

a one-hour variety show of all the music I love. folk, vintage country, blues, jazz, jump blues, zydeco, vintage rock 'n roll . . . no two shows are alike.

Episodes

Thursday, January 11, 2018
8:00–9:00pm

 

Thursday, January 18, 2018
8:00–9:00pm

 

Thursday, January 25, 2018
8:00–9:00pm

 

Thursday, February 1, 2018
8:00–9:00pm

 

Thursday, February 8, 2018
8:00–9:00pm

 

Thursday, February 15, 2018
8:00–9:00pm

 

Thursday, February 22, 2018
8:00–9:00pm

 

Thursday, March 1, 2018
8:00–9:00pm

 

Thursday, March 8, 2018
8:00–9:00pm

 

Thursday, March 15, 2018
8:00–9:00pm

 

Thursday, March 22, 2018
8:00–9:00pm

 

Thursday, March 29, 2018
8:00–9:00pm

 

Thursday, April 5, 2018
8:00–9:00pm

 

Thursday, April 12, 2018
8:00–9:00pm

 

Thursday, April 19, 2018
8:00–9:00pm

 

Thursday, April 26, 2018
8:00–9:00pm

 

Thursday, May 3, 2018
8:00–9:00pm