Log in

The Beat on the Street

Listen as I go up to people and find out what the beat on the street is! Find out what people are listening to as they walk around town and campus with headphones on.

Episodes

Wednesday, January 10, 2018
3:00–5:00pm

with Guest DJ Reverend Andrew  

Wednesday, January 17, 2018
3:00–4:00pm

 

Wednesday, January 24, 2018
3:00–4:00pm

 

Wednesday, January 31, 2018
3:00–4:00pm

 

Wednesday, February 7, 2018
3:00–4:00pm

 

Wednesday, February 14, 2018
3:00–4:00pm

 

Wednesday, February 21, 2018
3:00–4:00pm

 

Wednesday, February 28, 2018
3:00–4:00pm

with Guest DJ Eddie Now  

Wednesday, March 7, 2018
3:00–4:00pm

 

Wednesday, March 14, 2018
3:00–4:00pm

 

Wednesday, March 21, 2018
3:00–4:00pm

 

Wednesday, March 28, 2018
3:00–4:00pm

 

Wednesday, April 4, 2018
3:00–4:00pm

 

Wednesday, April 11, 2018
3:00–4:00pm

 

Wednesday, April 18, 2018
3:00–4:00pm

 

Wednesday, April 25, 2018
3:00–4:00pm

 

Wednesday, May 2, 2018
3:00–4:00pm