Log in

Up Late Cousin' Trouble

Following The Seisure Expeiment, you may catch me playing metal or punk rock or garage rock to start, and finish my three hours out with folk, rock, classic underground sounds, r&b, rap/hip-hop, indie rock and even comedians, turn it up, cause some trouble, late night :)

Episodes

Monday, January 15, 2018
12:00–3:00am

 

Monday, January 22, 2018
12:00–3:00am

 

Monday, January 29, 2018
12:00–3:00am

 

Monday, February 5, 2018
12:00–3:00am

 

Monday, February 12, 2018
12:00–3:00am

 

Monday, February 19, 2018
12:00–3:00am

 

Monday, February 26, 2018
12:00–3:00am

 

Monday, March 5, 2018
12:00–3:00am

 

Monday, March 12, 2018
12:00–3:00am

 

Monday, March 19, 2018
12:00–3:00am

 

Monday, March 26, 2018
12:00–3:00am

 

Monday, April 2, 2018
12:00–3:00am

 

Monday, April 9, 2018
12:00–3:00am

 

Monday, April 16, 2018
12:00–3:00am

 

Monday, April 23, 2018
12:00–3:00am

 

Monday, April 30, 2018
12:00–3:00am

 

Monday, May 7, 2018
12:00–3:00am