Log in

Trying Not To Swear

A show for all the bakers, mop pushers, taxi drivers, shelf stockers and nighthawks. Radio drama, interviews and music to howl at the moon to.

Episodes

Monday, January 15, 2018
3:00–6:00am

 

Monday, January 22, 2018
3:00–6:00am

 

Monday, January 29, 2018
3:00–6:00am

 

Monday, February 5, 2018
3:00–6:00am

 

Monday, February 12, 2018
3:00–6:00am

 

Monday, February 19, 2018
3:00–6:00am

 

Monday, February 26, 2018
3:00–6:00am

 

Monday, March 5, 2018
3:00–6:00am

 

Monday, March 12, 2018
3:00–6:00am

 

Monday, March 19, 2018
3:00–6:00am

 

Monday, March 26, 2018
3:00–6:00am

 

Monday, April 2, 2018
3:00–6:00am

 

Monday, April 9, 2018
3:00–6:00am

 

Monday, April 16, 2018
3:00–6:00am

 

Monday, April 23, 2018
3:00–6:00am

 

Monday, April 30, 2018
3:00–6:00am

 

Monday, May 7, 2018
3:00–6:00am