Log in

Lunch Hour With Laura

Groovy tunes for your lunch hour enjoyment. Mainly experimental and instrumental music from decades past. 70s and 80s disco, jazz fusion, and funk. 90s downtempo jams, and contemporary electronic music.

Episodes

Wednesday, January 10, 2018
12:00–1:00pm

 

Wednesday, January 17, 2018
12:00–1:00pm

 

Wednesday, January 24, 2018
12:00–1:00pm

with Guest DJ Mia  

Wednesday, January 31, 2018
12:00–1:00pm

 

Wednesday, February 7, 2018
12:00–1:00pm

 

Wednesday, February 14, 2018
12:00–1:00pm

 

Wednesday, February 21, 2018
12:00–1:00pm

 

Wednesday, February 28, 2018
12:00–1:00pm

with Guest DJ ██████  

Wednesday, March 7, 2018
12:00–1:00pm

 

Wednesday, March 14, 2018
12:00–1:00pm

 

Wednesday, March 21, 2018
12:00–1:00pm

 

Wednesday, March 28, 2018
12:00–1:00pm

 

Wednesday, April 4, 2018
12:00–1:00pm

 

Wednesday, April 11, 2018
12:00–1:00pm

 

Wednesday, April 18, 2018
12:00–1:00pm

 

Wednesday, April 25, 2018
12:00–1:00pm

 

Wednesday, May 2, 2018
12:00–1:00pm

with Guest DJ MrBadJackson