Log in

Suaed-Oh-Musik!

I fire unlistenable experimental sound at ann arbor with a massive super-soaker

Episodes

Thursday, January 11, 2018
12:00–2:00pm

 

Thursday, January 18, 2018
12:00–2:00pm

 

Thursday, January 25, 2018
12:00–2:00pm

 

Thursday, February 1, 2018
12:00–2:00pm

 

Thursday, February 8, 2018
12:00–2:00pm

 

Thursday, February 15, 2018
12:00–2:00pm

 

Thursday, February 22, 2018
12:00–2:00pm

 

Thursday, March 1, 2018
12:00–2:00pm

 

Thursday, March 8, 2018
12:00–2:00pm

 

Thursday, March 15, 2018
12:00–2:00pm

 

Thursday, March 22, 2018
12:00–2:00pm

 

Thursday, March 29, 2018
12:00–2:00pm

 

Thursday, April 5, 2018
12:00–2:00pm

 

Thursday, April 12, 2018
12:00–2:00pm

 

Thursday, April 19, 2018
12:00–2:00pm

 

Thursday, April 26, 2018
12:00–2:00pm

 

Thursday, May 3, 2018
12:00–2:00pm

with Guest DJ JAV