Log in

Jaffa Jive

A sixty-minute musical cruise to the eastern basin of the Mediterranean. We sample the best of the local music: traditional and new.

Episodes

Sunday, May 13, 2018
12:00–1:00pm

 

Sunday, May 20, 2018
12:00–1:00pm

 

Sunday, May 27, 2018
12:00–1:00pm

 

Sunday, June 3, 2018
12:00–1:00pm

 

Sunday, June 10, 2018
12:00–1:00pm

 

Sunday, June 17, 2018
12:00–1:00pm

 

Sunday, June 24, 2018
12:00–1:00pm

 

Sunday, July 1, 2018
12:00–1:00pm

 

Sunday, July 8, 2018
12:00–1:00pm

 

Sunday, July 15, 2018
12:00–1:00pm

 

Sunday, July 22, 2018
12:00–1:00pm

 

Sunday, July 29, 2018
12:00–1:00pm

 

Sunday, August 5, 2018
12:00–1:00pm

 

Sunday, August 12, 2018
12:00–1:00pm

 

Sunday, August 19, 2018
12:00–1:00pm

 

Sunday, August 26, 2018
12:00–1:00pm

 

Sunday, September 2, 2018
12:00–1:00pm

 

Sunday, September 9, 2018
12:00–1:00pm