Log in

Fish With Legs

Come join me on an adventure through the weird and wild music of the world!

Episodes

Tuesday, May 8, 2018
3:00–5:00pm

 

Tuesday, May 15, 2018
3:00–5:00pm

 

Tuesday, May 22, 2018
3:00–5:00pm

 

Tuesday, May 29, 2018
3:00–5:00pm

 

Tuesday, June 5, 2018
3:00–5:00pm

with Guest DJ lavici  

Tuesday, June 12, 2018
3:00–5:00pm

 

Tuesday, June 19, 2018
3:00–5:00pm

 

Tuesday, June 26, 2018
3:00–5:00pm

 

Tuesday, July 3, 2018
3:00–5:00pm

with Guest DJ Frank P  

Tuesday, July 10, 2018
3:00–5:00pm

 

Tuesday, July 17, 2018
3:00–5:00pm

with Guest DJ Eddie Now  

Tuesday, July 24, 2018
3:00–5:00pm

with Guest DJ TeacherPatti  

Tuesday, July 31, 2018
3:00–5:00pm

 

Tuesday, August 7, 2018
3:00–5:00pm

with Guest DJ David  

Tuesday, August 14, 2018
3:00–5:00pm

with Guest DJ David  

Tuesday, August 21, 2018
3:00–5:00pm

with Guest DJ Eddie Now  

Tuesday, August 28, 2018
3:00–5:00pm

 

Tuesday, September 4, 2018
3:00–5:00pm

with Guest DJ Eddie Now