Log in

Memory Metropolis


A show that highlights the hidden gems of dance music and celebrates the midwestern DJ tradition. Featuring guest DJs, interviews and more!

First hour will feature avant garde jazz and disco, 80s, experimental, world, ambient, etc.

Second hour for deep dance cuts only ;) ready?

Episodes

Wednesday, May 9, 2018
11:00–1:00am

with Guest DJ Gil A.D.  

Wednesday, May 16, 2018
11:00–1:00am

 

Wednesday, May 23, 2018
11:00–1:00am

 

Wednesday, May 30, 2018
11:00–1:00am

 

Wednesday, June 6, 2018
11:00–1:00am

 

Wednesday, June 13, 2018
11:00–1:00am

 

Wednesday, June 20, 2018
11:00–1:00am

 

Wednesday, June 27, 2018
11:00–1:00am

 

Wednesday, July 4, 2018
11:00–1:00am

 

Wednesday, July 11, 2018
11:00–1:00am

 

Wednesday, July 18, 2018
11:00–1:00am

 

Wednesday, July 25, 2018
11:00–1:00am

 

Wednesday, August 1, 2018
11:00–1:00am

 

Wednesday, August 8, 2018
11:00–1:00am

 

Wednesday, August 15, 2018
11:00–1:00am

 

Wednesday, August 22, 2018
11:00–1:00am

 

Wednesday, August 29, 2018
11:00–1:00am

 

Wednesday, September 5, 2018
11:00–1:00am