Log in

Imagine That Everybody's Fancy!

the show title says it all. it's friday evening and it's the best time of the week. it's a celebratory time and we listen to various forms of rock n roll music, ranging from early 20th century through the 1970s.

Imagine That Everybody's Fancy! has its own website: soundcloud.com

Episodes

Friday, May 11, 2018
6:00–7:00pm

 

Friday, May 18, 2018
6:00–7:00pm

 

Friday, May 25, 2018
6:00–7:00pm

 

Friday, June 1, 2018
6:00–7:00pm

 

Friday, June 8, 2018
6:00–7:00pm

 

Friday, June 15, 2018
6:00–7:00pm

 

Friday, June 22, 2018
6:00–7:00pm

 

Friday, June 29, 2018
6:00–7:00pm

 

Friday, July 6, 2018
6:00–7:00pm

 

Friday, July 13, 2018
6:00–7:00pm

 

Friday, July 20, 2018
6:00–7:00pm

 

Friday, July 27, 2018
6:00–7:00pm

 

Friday, August 3, 2018
6:00–7:00pm

 

Friday, August 10, 2018
6:00–7:00pm

 

Friday, August 17, 2018
6:00–7:00pm

 

Friday, August 24, 2018
6:00–7:00pm

 

Friday, August 31, 2018
6:00–7:00pm

 

Friday, September 7, 2018
6:00–7:00pm