Log in

The Original Zoltan Summer Replacement Program, Featuring The Original Zoltan

Episodes

Thursday, May 10, 2018
12:00–1:00pm

with Guest DJ JAV  

Thursday, May 17, 2018
12:00–1:00pm

with Guest DJ KMFR  

Thursday, May 24, 2018
12:00–1:00pm

with Guest DJ Alex M  

Thursday, May 31, 2018
12:00–1:00pm

with Guest DJ Zach  

Thursday, June 7, 2018
12:00–2:00pm

 

Thursday, June 14, 2018
12:00–2:00pm

 

Thursday, June 21, 2018
12:00–2:00pm

 

Thursday, June 28, 2018
12:00–2:00pm

 

Thursday, July 5, 2018
12:00–2:00pm

with Guest DJ Michael G.  

Thursday, July 12, 2018
12:00–2:00pm

with Guest DJ Michael G.  

Thursday, July 19, 2018
12:00–2:00pm

 

Thursday, July 26, 2018
12:00–2:00pm

 

Thursday, August 2, 2018
12:00–2:00pm

 

Thursday, August 9, 2018
12:00–2:00pm

 

Thursday, August 16, 2018
12:00–2:00pm

 

Thursday, August 23, 2018
12:00–2:00pm

 

Thursday, August 30, 2018
12:00–2:00pm

with Guest DJ JAV  

Thursday, September 6, 2018
12:00–2:00pm