Log in

The Original Zoltan Summer Replacement Program Mk II, Featuring The Original Zoltan

I am a hardened child of Székelyföld, forged by the Anvil of Time and the Hammer of Fate.... That should sum up my program nicely.

Episodes

Thursday, September 13, 2018
1:00–3:00pm

 

Thursday, September 20, 2018
1:00–3:00pm

 

Thursday, September 27, 2018
1:00–3:00pm

with Guest DJ Tex  

Thursday, October 4, 2018
1:00–3:00pm

 

Thursday, October 11, 2018
1:00–3:00pm

 

Thursday, October 18, 2018
1:00–3:00pm

 

Thursday, October 25, 2018
1:00–3:00pm

 

Thursday, November 1, 2018
1:00–3:00pm

 

Thursday, November 8, 2018
1:00–3:00pm

 

Thursday, November 15, 2018
1:00–3:00pm

 

Thursday, November 22, 2018
1:00–3:00pm

with Guest DJ ██████  

Thursday, November 29, 2018
1:00–3:00pm

 

Thursday, December 6, 2018
1:00–3:00pm

 

Thursday, December 13, 2018
1:00–3:00pm

 

Thursday, December 20, 2018
1:00–3:00pm

 

Thursday, December 27, 2018
1:00–3:00pm

 

Thursday, January 3, 2019
1:00–3:00pm

 

Thursday, January 10, 2019
1:00–3:00pm