Log in

Jazz Evolution

There is no one certain history of Jazz, it’s the intrinsic nature of the art form to disguise its own humble origins. But we can craft theoretical pathways that seem to give way into one another. We can connect familiar sounds across great temporal distances and watch as it transitions.

Episodes

Wednesday, January 16, 2019
12:00–3:00pm

 

Wednesday, January 23, 2019
12:00–3:00pm

 

Wednesday, January 30, 2019
12:00–3:00pm

with Guest DJ Michael G.  

Wednesday, February 6, 2019
12:00–3:00pm

 

Wednesday, February 13, 2019
12:00–3:00pm

 

Wednesday, February 20, 2019
12:00–3:00pm

 

Wednesday, February 27, 2019
12:00–3:00pm

 

Wednesday, March 6, 2019
12:00–3:00pm

 

Wednesday, March 13, 2019
12:00–3:00pm

 

Wednesday, March 20, 2019
12:00–3:00pm

with Guest DJ Michael G.  

Wednesday, March 27, 2019
12:00–3:00pm

 

Wednesday, April 3, 2019
12:00–3:00pm

 

Wednesday, April 10, 2019
12:00–3:00pm

 

Wednesday, April 17, 2019
12:00–3:00pm

 

Wednesday, April 24, 2019
12:00–3:00pm

with Guest DJ Mary  

Wednesday, May 1, 2019
12:00–3:00pm

 

Wednesday, May 8, 2019
12:00–3:00pm