Log in

two yards, three lenins

Episodes

Thursday, January 17, 2019
9:00–10:00pm

 

Thursday, January 24, 2019
9:00–10:00pm

with Guest DJ sashay delmonico  

Thursday, January 31, 2019
9:00–10:00pm

 

Thursday, February 7, 2019
9:00–10:00pm

 

Thursday, February 14, 2019
9:00–10:00pm

with Guest DJ Paul  

Thursday, February 21, 2019
9:00–10:00pm

with Guest DJ sashay delmonico  

Thursday, February 28, 2019
9:00–10:00pm

 

Thursday, March 7, 2019
9:00–10:00pm

 

Thursday, March 14, 2019
9:00–10:00pm

 

Thursday, March 21, 2019
9:00–10:00pm

with Guest DJ Michael G.  

Thursday, March 28, 2019
9:00–10:00pm

 

Thursday, April 4, 2019
9:00–10:00pm

 

Thursday, April 11, 2019
9:00–10:00pm

with Guest DJ Michael G.  

Thursday, April 18, 2019
9:00–10:00pm

 

Thursday, April 25, 2019
9:00–10:00pm

 

Thursday, May 2, 2019
9:00–10:00pm

 

Thursday, May 9, 2019
9:00–10:00pm