Log in

Music is my Girlfriend

Playing songs I've fallen in love with and hope you do too. Expect great stuff from both bands you know and some you don't!

Episodes

Friday, January 18, 2019
9:00–10:00pm

 

Friday, January 25, 2019
9:00–10:00pm

 

Friday, February 1, 2019
9:00–10:00pm

 

Friday, February 8, 2019
9:00–10:00pm

 

Friday, February 15, 2019
9:00–10:00pm

 

Friday, February 22, 2019
9:00–10:00pm

 

Friday, March 1, 2019
9:00–10:00pm

 

Friday, March 8, 2019
9:00–10:00pm

 

Friday, March 15, 2019
9:00–10:00pm

 

Friday, March 22, 2019
9:00–10:00pm

 

Friday, March 29, 2019
9:00–10:00pm

 

Friday, April 5, 2019
9:00–10:00pm

 

Friday, April 12, 2019
9:00–10:00pm

with Guest DJ ██████  

Friday, April 19, 2019
9:00–10:00pm

 

Friday, April 26, 2019
9:00–10:00pm

 

Friday, May 3, 2019
9:00–10:00pm

 

Friday, May 10, 2019
9:00–10:00pm