Log in

Face the Music

Sixty minutes of often rare and unusual recordings of jazz, blues and other cultural residues from the first half of the 20th century

Episodes

Thursday, May 16, 2019
7:00–8:00pm

 

Thursday, May 23, 2019
7:00–8:00pm

 

Thursday, May 30, 2019
7:00–8:00pm

 

Thursday, June 6, 2019
7:00–8:00pm

 

Thursday, June 13, 2019
7:00–8:00pm

 

Thursday, June 20, 2019
7:00–8:00pm

 

Thursday, June 27, 2019
7:00–8:00pm

 

Thursday, July 4, 2019
7:00–8:00pm

 

Thursday, July 11, 2019
7:00–8:00pm

 

Thursday, July 18, 2019
7:00–8:00pm

 

Thursday, July 25, 2019
7:00–8:00pm

 

Thursday, August 1, 2019
7:00–8:00pm

 

Thursday, August 8, 2019
7:00–8:00pm

 

Thursday, August 15, 2019
7:00–8:00pm

 

Thursday, August 22, 2019
7:00–8:00pm

 

Thursday, August 29, 2019
7:00–8:00pm

 

Thursday, September 5, 2019
7:00–8:00pm