Log in

The Answer Is In The Beat

idm breakcore grime glitch noise lo-fi free jazz hard bop afrobeat footwork dub twee musique concrete detroit techno beat tape illbient drone dream pop hard vapour weightless chicago house minimal synth kosmische krautrock prog deathrock italo-disco new age collage electro-acoustic darkwave doom wonky leftfield hip-hop deconstructed club outsider house avant-barf

The Answer Is In The Beat has its own website: theanswerisinthebeat.net

Episodes

Saturday, May 18, 2019
2:00–6:00am

 

Saturday, May 25, 2019
2:00–6:00am

 

Saturday, June 1, 2019
2:00–6:00am

 

Saturday, June 8, 2019
2:00–6:00am

 

Saturday, June 15, 2019
2:00–6:00am

 

Saturday, June 22, 2019
2:00–6:00am

 

Saturday, June 29, 2019
2:00–6:00am

 

Saturday, July 6, 2019
2:00–6:00am

 

Saturday, July 13, 2019
2:00–6:00am

 

Saturday, July 20, 2019
2:00–6:00am

 

Saturday, July 27, 2019
2:00–6:00am

 

Saturday, August 3, 2019
2:00–6:00am

 

Saturday, August 10, 2019
2:00–6:00am

 

Saturday, August 17, 2019
2:00–6:00am

 

Saturday, August 24, 2019
2:00–6:00am

 

Saturday, August 31, 2019
2:00–6:00am

 

Saturday, September 7, 2019
2:00–6:00am

with Guest DJ Paul