Log in

The Gurdjieffian Device

Gurdjieffian device: (Noun) A mechanism, occurrence, or utterance intended to shock, startle, alarm, provoke, or annoy one's consciousness into a state of higher consideration and awareness. See also: The Holy Mountain, King Crimson, Mary Poppins.

Episodes

Monday, May 20, 2019
2:00–5:00pm

 

Monday, May 27, 2019
2:00–5:00pm

with Guest DJ jada  

Monday, June 3, 2019
2:00–5:00pm

 

Monday, June 10, 2019
2:00–5:00pm

 

Monday, June 17, 2019
2:00–5:00pm

with Guest DJ TeacherPatti  

Monday, June 24, 2019
2:00–5:00pm

 

Monday, July 1, 2019
2:00–5:00pm

 

Monday, July 8, 2019
2:00–5:00pm

 

Monday, July 15, 2019
2:00–5:00pm

with Guest DJ Eddie Now  

Monday, July 22, 2019
2:00–5:00pm

 

Monday, July 29, 2019
2:00–5:00pm

 

Monday, August 5, 2019
2:00–5:00pm

with Guest DJ jada  

Monday, August 12, 2019
2:00–5:00pm

with Guest DJ Jerry Arlen  

Monday, August 19, 2019
2:00–5:00pm

 

Monday, August 26, 2019
2:00–5:00pm

 

Monday, September 2, 2019
2:00–5:00pm