Log in

Life in Music

A new biography in music each week.

Episodes

Saturday, May 18, 2019
12:00–2:00am

 

Saturday, May 25, 2019
12:00–2:00am

 

Saturday, June 1, 2019
12:00–2:00am

 

Saturday, June 8, 2019
12:00–2:00am

 

Saturday, June 15, 2019
12:00–2:00am

 

Saturday, June 22, 2019
12:00–2:00am

 

Saturday, June 29, 2019
12:00–2:00am

 

Saturday, July 6, 2019
12:00–2:00am

 

Saturday, July 13, 2019
12:00–2:00am

 

Saturday, July 20, 2019
12:00–2:00am

 

Saturday, July 27, 2019
12:00–2:00am

 

Saturday, August 3, 2019
12:00–2:00am

 

Saturday, August 10, 2019
12:00–2:00am

 

Saturday, August 17, 2019
12:00–2:00am

 

Saturday, August 24, 2019
12:00–2:00am

 

Saturday, August 31, 2019
12:00–2:00am

 

Saturday, September 7, 2019
12:00–2:00am