Log in

Face the Music

Sixty minutes of often rare and unusual recordings of jazz, blues and other cultural residues from the first half of the 20th century

Episodes

Thursday, September 12, 2019
7:00–8:00pm

 

Thursday, September 19, 2019
7:00–8:00pm

 

Thursday, September 26, 2019
7:00–8:00pm

 

Thursday, October 3, 2019
7:00–8:00pm

 

Thursday, October 10, 2019
7:00–8:00pm

 

Thursday, October 17, 2019
7:00–8:00pm

 

Thursday, October 24, 2019
7:00–8:00pm

 

Thursday, October 31, 2019
7:00–8:00pm

 

Thursday, November 7, 2019
7:00–8:00pm

 

Thursday, November 14, 2019
7:00–8:00pm

 

Thursday, November 21, 2019
7:00–8:00pm

 

Thursday, November 28, 2019
7:00–8:00pm

 

Thursday, December 5, 2019
7:00–8:00pm

 

Thursday, December 12, 2019
7:00–8:00pm

 

Thursday, December 19, 2019
7:00–8:00pm

 

Thursday, December 26, 2019
7:00–8:00pm

 

Thursday, January 2, 2020
7:00–8:00pm

 

Thursday, January 9, 2020
7:00–8:00pm