Log in

Grüvasaurus

Freeform with a groove. A little bit of everything.

Episodes

Monday, September 16, 2019
8:00–10:00pm

 

Monday, September 23, 2019
8:00–10:00pm

 

Monday, September 30, 2019
8:00–10:00pm

 

Monday, October 7, 2019
8:00–10:00pm

 

Monday, October 14, 2019
8:00–10:00pm

with Guest DJ jada  

Monday, October 21, 2019
8:00–10:00pm

with Guest DJ Greg  

Monday, October 28, 2019
8:00–10:00pm

 

Monday, November 4, 2019
8:00–10:00pm

 

Monday, November 11, 2019
8:00–10:00pm

 

Monday, November 18, 2019
8:00–10:00pm

 

Monday, November 25, 2019
8:00–10:00pm

 

Monday, December 2, 2019
8:00–10:00pm

 

Monday, December 9, 2019
8:00–10:00pm

 

Monday, December 16, 2019
8:00–10:00pm

 

Monday, December 23, 2019
8:00–10:00pm

 

Monday, December 30, 2019
8:00–10:00pm

 

Monday, January 6, 2020
8:00–10:00pm

 

Monday, January 13, 2020
8:00–10:00pm