Log in

Jazz with Fava Beans and a Nice Chianti

Some delicious jazz and blues from the 1920s through 1940s.

Episodes

Monday, September 16, 2019
3:00–5:00pm

 

Monday, September 23, 2019
3:00–5:00pm

 

Monday, September 30, 2019
3:00–5:00pm

 

Monday, October 7, 2019
3:00–5:00pm

 

Monday, October 14, 2019
3:00–5:00pm

 

Monday, October 21, 2019
3:00–5:00pm

 

Monday, October 28, 2019
3:00–5:00pm

 

Monday, November 4, 2019
3:00–5:00pm

 

Monday, November 11, 2019
3:00–5:00pm

 

Monday, November 18, 2019
3:00–5:00pm

 

Monday, November 25, 2019
3:00–5:00pm

 

Monday, December 2, 2019
3:00–5:00pm

 

Monday, December 9, 2019
3:00–5:00pm

 

Monday, December 16, 2019
3:00–5:00pm

with Guest DJ jada  

Monday, December 23, 2019
3:00–5:00pm

 

Monday, December 30, 2019
3:00–5:00pm

 

Monday, January 6, 2020
3:00–5:00pm

 

Monday, January 13, 2020
3:00–5:00pm