Log in

AFTERNOON SUGAR RUSH!

join me every tuesday afternoon for 2 hours of THEMED, REQUEST-BASED radio! i pick a weekly theme, you send me requests that fit that theme, and i play them on the air!!!

Episodes

Tuesday, September 10, 2019
4:00–6:00pm

 

Tuesday, September 17, 2019
4:00–6:00pm

 

Tuesday, September 24, 2019
4:00–6:00pm

 

Tuesday, October 1, 2019
4:00–6:00pm

 

Tuesday, October 8, 2019
4:00–6:00pm

 

Tuesday, October 15, 2019
4:00–6:00pm

 

Tuesday, October 22, 2019
4:00–6:00pm

 

Tuesday, October 29, 2019
4:00–6:00pm

 

Tuesday, November 5, 2019
4:00–6:00pm

 

Tuesday, November 12, 2019
4:00–6:00pm

with Guest DJ saramin  

Tuesday, November 19, 2019
4:00–6:00pm

 

Tuesday, November 26, 2019
4:00–6:00pm

 

Tuesday, December 3, 2019
4:00–6:00pm

 

Tuesday, December 10, 2019
4:00–6:00pm

 

Tuesday, December 17, 2019
4:00–6:00pm

 

Tuesday, December 24, 2019
4:00–6:00pm

 

Tuesday, December 31, 2019
4:00–6:00pm

 

Tuesday, January 7, 2020
4:00–6:00pm