Log in

Fish With Legs

Episodes

Wednesday, September 11, 2019
3:00–4:00pm

with Guest DJ 8,964,788,201: free jazz  

Wednesday, September 18, 2019
3:00–4:00pm

 

Wednesday, September 25, 2019
3:00–4:00pm

 

Wednesday, October 2, 2019
3:00–4:00pm

 

Wednesday, October 9, 2019
3:00–4:00pm

 

Wednesday, October 16, 2019
3:00–4:00pm

 

Wednesday, October 23, 2019
3:00–4:00pm

 

Wednesday, October 30, 2019
3:00–4:00pm

 

Wednesday, November 6, 2019
3:00–4:00pm

 

Wednesday, November 13, 2019
3:00–4:00pm

 

Wednesday, November 20, 2019
3:00–4:00pm

 

Wednesday, November 27, 2019
3:00–4:00pm

 

Wednesday, December 4, 2019
3:00–4:00pm

 

Wednesday, December 11, 2019
3:00–4:00pm

 

Wednesday, December 18, 2019
3:00–4:00pm

 

Wednesday, December 25, 2019
3:00–4:00pm

 

Wednesday, January 1, 2020
3:00–4:00pm

 

Wednesday, January 8, 2020
3:00–4:00pm