Log in

Stupid Trash

it's not that great

Episodes

Sunday, September 15, 2019
12:00–2:00am

 

Sunday, September 22, 2019
12:00–2:00am

 

Sunday, September 29, 2019
12:00–2:00am

 

Sunday, October 6, 2019
12:00–2:00am

 

Sunday, October 13, 2019
12:00–2:00am

 

Sunday, October 20, 2019
12:00–2:00am

 

Sunday, October 27, 2019
12:00–2:00am

 

Sunday, November 3, 2019
12:00–2:00am

 

Sunday, November 10, 2019
12:00–3:00am

 

Sunday, November 17, 2019
12:00–3:00am

 

Sunday, November 24, 2019
12:00–3:00am

with Guest DJ Kenny Irish  

Sunday, December 1, 2019
12:00–3:00am

 

Sunday, December 8, 2019
12:00–3:00am

 

Sunday, December 15, 2019
12:00–3:00am

 

Sunday, December 22, 2019
12:00–3:00am

 

Sunday, December 29, 2019
12:00–3:00am

with Guest DJ jada  

Sunday, January 5, 2020
12:00–3:00am

 

Sunday, January 12, 2020
12:00–3:00am