Log in

i didn't just come here to dance

a little pop, a little dance, a little none of the above.

Episodes

Sunday, September 15, 2019
2:00–3:00am

 

Sunday, September 22, 2019
2:00–3:00am

 

Sunday, September 29, 2019
2:00–3:00am

 

Sunday, October 6, 2019
2:00–3:00am

with Guest DJ jada  

Sunday, October 13, 2019
2:00–3:00am

 

Sunday, October 20, 2019
2:00–3:00am

 

Sunday, October 27, 2019
2:00–3:00am

 

Sunday, November 3, 2019
2:00–3:00am

 

Sunday, November 10, 2019
2:00–3:00am

 

Sunday, November 17, 2019
2:00–3:00am

 

Sunday, November 24, 2019
2:00–3:00am

 

Sunday, December 1, 2019
2:00–3:00am

 

Sunday, December 8, 2019
2:00–3:00am

 

Sunday, December 15, 2019
2:00–3:00am

 

Sunday, December 22, 2019
2:00–3:00am

 

Sunday, December 29, 2019
2:00–3:00am

 

Sunday, January 5, 2020
2:00–3:00am

with Guest DJ jada  

Sunday, January 12, 2020
2:00–3:00am