Log in

i didn't just come here to dance

i play a little bit of everything but mainly left-of-center pop!
for fans of: carly rae, charli, pc music

Episodes

Friday, January 17, 2020
9:00–10:00am

 

Friday, January 24, 2020
9:00–10:00am

 

Friday, January 31, 2020
9:00–10:00am

 

Friday, February 7, 2020
9:00–10:00am

 

Friday, February 14, 2020
9:00–10:00am

 

Friday, February 21, 2020
9:00–10:00am

 

Friday, February 28, 2020
9:00–10:00am

 

Friday, March 6, 2020
9:00–10:00am

 

Friday, March 13, 2020
9:00–10:00am

with Guest DJ Audrey  

Friday, March 20, 2020
9:00–10:00am

 

Friday, March 27, 2020
9:00–10:00am

 

Friday, April 3, 2020
9:00–10:00am

 

Friday, April 10, 2020
9:00–10:00am

 

Friday, April 17, 2020
9:00–10:00am

 

Friday, April 24, 2020
9:00–10:00am

 

Friday, May 1, 2020
9:00–10:00am

 

Friday, May 8, 2020
9:00–10:00am