Log in

Crush Collision

Long-running techno/electronic mix show that has previously been hosted by BMG (Ectomorph), Carlos Souffront, Todd Osborn, Tadd Mullinix, and many other renowned DJs. Strictly underground, no EDM bullshit.

Episodes

Thursday, September 14, 2017

MEMCO ✓

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Paul Regg ✓

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Paul ✓

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Kayla ✓

Thursday, October 12, 2017

MEMCO ✓

Thursday, October 19, 2017

MEMCO ✓

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Kayla ✓

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Kayla ✓

Thursday, November 9, 2017

Paul ✓

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Paul ✓

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Paul ✓

Thursday, November 30, 2017

MEMCO ✓

Thursday, December 7, 2017

lavici ✓

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Paul Regg ✓

Thursday, December 21, 2017

Paul ✓

Thursday, December 28, 2017

Paul ✓

Thursday, January 4, 2018

Kayla ✓