Log in

The Latin Hour

Our show spotlights traditional and contemporary music from across Latin America. You may hear Argentine composers, cumbia from Colombia, jazz from Cuba, bachata from the Dominican Republic, or salsa from New York.

Episodes

Sunday, January 14, 2018

The Herald of Tuesday ✓

Sunday, January 21, 2018

Paddy ✓

Sunday, January 28, 2018

Pan ✓

Sunday, February 4, 2018

Audrey Keaney ✓

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Monique ✓

Sunday, February 18, 2018

Manos ✓

Sunday, February 25, 2018

Michael G. ✓

Sunday, March 4, 2018

Monique ✓

Sunday, March 11, 2018

Paddy ✓

Sunday, March 18, 2018

Manos ✓

Sunday, March 25, 2018

Audrey Keaney ✓

Sunday, April 1, 2018

Emma ✓

Sunday, April 8, 2018

Pan ✓

Sunday, April 15, 2018

Paddy ✓

Sunday, April 22, 2018

Monique ✓

Sunday, April 29, 2018

The Herald of Tuesday

Sunday, May 6, 2018

Michael G. ✓