Log in

Pan-African Heartbeat

WCBN's long-running specialty show featuring music related to the African continent and its diaspora. It is dedicated to the memory of WCBN DJ Chris Peterson. This program is brought to you by a different DJ each week.

Episodes

Sunday, January 14, 2018

Michael G. ✓

Sunday, January 21, 2018

TeacherPatti ✓

Sunday, January 28, 2018

Monique ✓

Sunday, February 4, 2018

Roberto YOUR Masked Marauder ✓

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Courtney ✓

Sunday, February 18, 2018

Michael G. ✓

Sunday, February 25, 2018

Eddie Now ✓

Sunday, March 4, 2018

Michael G. ✓

Sunday, March 11, 2018

Roberto YOUR Masked Marauder ✓

Sunday, March 18, 2018

Courtney ✓

Sunday, March 25, 2018

Michael G. ✓

Sunday, April 1, 2018

Michael G. ✓

Sunday, April 8, 2018

Monique ✓

Sunday, April 15, 2018

Roberto YOUR Masked Marauder ✓

Sunday, April 22, 2018

Courtney ✓

Sunday, April 29, 2018

Michael G. ✓

Sunday, May 6, 2018

TeacherPatti ✓