Log in

The Local Music Show

Live performances from artists around the Ann Arbor/ Detroit community!

Episodes

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Unassigned

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Paul ✓

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Unassigned

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Unassigned

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Unassigned

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Unassigned

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Unassigned

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Unassigned

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Unassigned

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Unassigned

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Unassigned

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

Unassigned

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Unassigned

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Unassigned

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Unassigned

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Unassigned

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

Unassigned