Log in

Crush Collision

Long-running techno/electronic mix show that has previously been hosted by BMG (Ectomorph), Carlos Souffront, Todd Osborn, Tadd Mullinix, and many other renowned DJs. Strictly underground, no EDM bullshit.

Episodes

Thursday, January 11, 2018

Jordan S. ✓

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Paul ✓

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Paul Regg ✓

Thursday, February 1, 2018

lavici ✓

Thursday, February 8, 2018

Paul ✓

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Jordan S. ✓

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Paul ✓

Thursday, March 1, 2018

Kayla ✓

Thursday, March 8, 2018

Jordan S. ✓

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Paul Regg ✓

Thursday, March 22, 2018

Isabella DiBlassio ✓

Thursday, March 29, 2018

Paul ✓

Thursday, April 5, 2018

Jordan S. ✓

Thursday, April 12, 2018

Paul Regg ✓

Thursday, April 19, 2018

Kayla ✓

Thursday, April 26, 2018

Isabella DiBlassio ✓

Thursday, May 3, 2018

Paul ✓