Log in

Crush Collision

Long-running techno/electronic mix show that has previously been hosted by BMG (Ectomorph), Carlos Souffront, Todd Osborn, Tadd Mullinix, and many other renowned DJs. Strictly underground, no EDM bullshit.

Episodes

Thursday, January 11, 2018

Jordan S. ✓

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Paul ✓

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Paul Regg ✓

Thursday, February 1, 2018

Unassigned

Thursday, February 8, 2018

Unassigned

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Unassigned

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Unassigned

Thursday, March 1, 2018

Unassigned

Thursday, March 8, 2018

Unassigned

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Paul Regg ✓

Thursday, March 22, 2018

Unassigned

Thursday, March 29, 2018

Unassigned

Thursday, April 5, 2018

Unassigned

Thursday, April 12, 2018

Paul Regg ✓

Thursday, April 19, 2018

Unassigned

Thursday, April 26, 2018

Unassigned

Thursday, May 3, 2018

Unassigned