Log in

The Latin Hour

Our show spotlights traditional and contemporary music from across Latin America. You may hear Argentine composers, cumbia from Colombia, jazz from Cuba, bachata from the Dominican Republic, or salsa from New York.

Episodes

Sunday, May 13, 2018

Robert Li ✓

Sunday, May 20, 2018

Manos ✓

Sunday, May 27, 2018

Jeff ✓

Sunday, June 3, 2018

Pan ✓

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Michael G. ✓

Sunday, June 17, 2018

Manos ✓

Sunday, June 24, 2018

Pan ✓

Sunday, July 1, 2018

Jeff ✓

Sunday, July 8, 2018

Michael G. ✓

Sunday, July 15, 2018

Manos ✓

Sunday, July 22, 2018

Pan ✓

Sunday, July 29, 2018

Jeff ✓

Sunday, August 5, 2018

Michael G. ✓

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Manos ✓

Sunday, August 19, 2018

Pan ✓

Sunday, August 26, 2018

Jeff ✓

Sunday, September 2, 2018

Manos ✓

Sunday, September 9, 2018

Michael G. ✓