Log in

Pan-African Heartbeat

WCBN's long-running specialty show featuring music related to the African continent and its diaspora. It is dedicated to the memory of WCBN DJ Chris Peterson. This program is brought to you by a different DJ each week.

Episodes

Sunday, May 13, 2018

Roberto YOUR Masked Marauder ✓

Sunday, May 20, 2018

Yalcin ✓

Sunday, May 27, 2018

Courtney ✓

Sunday, June 3, 2018

Michael G. ✓

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Courtney ✓

Sunday, June 17, 2018

Yalcin ✓

Sunday, June 24, 2018

Roberto YOUR Masked Marauder ✓

Sunday, July 1, 2018

Michael G. ✓

Sunday, July 8, 2018

Yalcin ✓

Sunday, July 15, 2018

Roberto YOUR Masked Marauder ✓

Sunday, July 22, 2018

Michael G. ✓

Sunday, July 29, 2018

Yalcin ✓

Sunday, August 5, 2018

Roberto YOUR Masked Marauder ✓

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Michael G. ✓

Sunday, August 19, 2018

Yalcin ✓

Sunday, August 26, 2018

Michael G. ✓

Sunday, September 2, 2018

Roberto YOUR Masked Marauder ✓

Sunday, September 9, 2018

Yalcin ✓