Log in

Crush Collision

Long-running techno/electronic mix show that has previously been hosted by BMG (Ectomorph), Carlos Souffront, Todd Osborn, Tadd Mullinix, and many other renowned DJs. Strictly underground, no EDM bullshit.

Episodes

Thursday, May 10, 2018

Paul ✓

Thursday, May 17, 2018

lavici ✓

Thursday, May 24, 2018

Gil A.D. ✓

Thursday, May 31, 2018

Paul ✓

Thursday, June 7, 2018

Gil A.D. ✓

Thursday, June 14, 2018

lavici ✓

Thursday, June 21, 2018

Paul ✓

Thursday, June 28, 2018

Paul ✓

Thursday, July 5, 2018

Gil A.D. ✓

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Kayla ✓

Thursday, July 19, 2018

lavici ✓

Thursday, July 26, 2018

lavici ✓

Thursday, August 2, 2018

Gil A.D. ✓

Thursday, August 9, 2018

Paul ✓

Thursday, August 16, 2018

Gil A.D. ✓

Thursday, August 23, 2018

Unassigned

Thursday, August 30, 2018

Unassigned

Thursday, September 6, 2018

Unassigned