Log in

The Seizure Experiment

The Seizure Experiment is the soundtrack to your life, if you live inside an MRI machine, a truck engine, a carnival ride, a catbox, a lunatic asylum, or all of the above. Look at one of our playlists and find out more. Or tune in on Sunday night.

Episodes

Sunday, May 13, 2018

8,964,788,201: free jazz ✓

Sunday, May 20, 2018

Feckless Bum ✓

Sunday, May 27, 2018

Jeff F ✓

Sunday, June 3, 2018

Rev. BOMB BACK Minister and Administer of Noise ✓

Sunday, June 10, 2018

DJ Griffin ✓

Sunday, June 17, 2018

Feckless Bum ✓

Sunday, June 24, 2018

8,964,788,201: free jazz ✓

Sunday, July 1, 2018

Jeff F ✓

Sunday, July 8, 2018

Rev. BOMB BACK Minister and Administer of Noise ✓

Sunday, July 15, 2018

Feckless Bum ✓

Sunday, July 22, 2018

Feckless Bum ✓

Sunday, July 29, 2018

8,964,788,201: free jazz ✓

Sunday, August 5, 2018

8,964,788,201: free jazz ✓

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Rev. BOMB BACK Minister and Administer of Noise ✓

Sunday, August 19, 2018

Feckless Bum ✓

Sunday, August 26, 2018

8,964,788,201: free jazz ✓

Sunday, September 2, 2018

DJ Griffin ✓

Sunday, September 9, 2018

██████ ✓