Log in

The Latin Hour

Our show spotlights traditional and contemporary music from across Latin America. You may hear Argentine composers, cumbia from Colombia, jazz from Cuba, bachata from the Dominican Republic, or salsa from New York.

Episodes

Sunday, September 16, 2018

Diego ✓

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Michael G. ✓

Sunday, September 30, 2018

Jeff F ✓

Sunday, October 7, 2018

Pan ✓

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Diego ✓

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Michael G. ✓

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Jeff F ✓

Sunday, November 4, 2018

Pan ✓

Sunday, November 11, 2018

Diego ✓

Sunday, November 18, 2018

Michael G. ✓

Sunday, November 25, 2018

Jeff F ✓

Sunday, December 2, 2018

Pan ✓

Sunday, December 9, 2018

Diego ✓

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Michael G. ✓

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Jeff F ✓

Sunday, December 30, 2018

Pan ✓

Sunday, January 6, 2019

Diego ✓

Sunday, January 13, 2019

Michael G. ✓