Log in

Pan-African Heartbeat

No continent is home to as many musical styles as Africa. This long-running WCBN specialty show draws on our library of music from the 54 countries of the African continent and their diaspora. Explore sounds that form the roots of blues, jazz, rock and roll, and much of the music of the Americas.

Episodes

Sunday, September 16, 2018

Manos ✓

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Feckless Bum ✓

Sunday, September 30, 2018

Jeff F ✓

Sunday, October 7, 2018

Max K ✓

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Michael G. ✓

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Tom ✓

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Yalcin ✓

Sunday, November 4, 2018

The Original Zoltan ✓

Sunday, November 11, 2018

Manos ✓

Sunday, November 18, 2018

Feckless Bum ✓

Sunday, November 25, 2018

Jeff F ✓

Sunday, December 2, 2018

Max K ✓

Sunday, December 9, 2018

Michael G. ✓

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Tom ✓

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Yalcin ✓

Sunday, December 30, 2018

The Original Zoltan ✓

Sunday, January 6, 2019

Manos ✓

Sunday, January 13, 2019

Feckless Bum ✓