Log in

Crush Collision

Long-running techno/electronic mix show that has previously been hosted by BMG (Ectomorph), Carlos Souffront, Todd Osborn, Tadd Mullinix, and many other renowned DJs. Strictly underground, no EDM bullshit.

Episodes

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Paul ✓

Thursday, September 20, 2018

Isabella DiBlassio ✓

Thursday, September 27, 2018

Gil A.D. ✓

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Isabella DiBlassio ✓

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Diego ✓

Thursday, October 18, 2018

Isabella DiBlassio ✓

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Gil A.D. ✓

Thursday, November 1, 2018

Isabella DiBlassio ✓

Thursday, November 8, 2018

Paul ✓

Thursday, November 15, 2018

Diego ✓

Thursday, November 22, 2018

Paul ✓

Thursday, November 29, 2018

MEMCO

Thursday, December 6, 2018

Diego ✓

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Gil A.D.

Thursday, December 20, 2018

Diego

Thursday, December 27, 2018

Paul ✓

Thursday, January 3, 2019

Chad

Thursday, January 10, 2019

Paul