Log in

Crush Collision

Long-running techno/electronic mix show that has previously been hosted by BMG (Ectomorph), Carlos Souffront, Todd Osborn, Tadd Mullinix, and many other renowned DJs. Strictly underground, no EDM bullshit.

Episodes

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Paul ✓

Thursday, September 20, 2018

Isabella DiBlassio ✓

Thursday, September 27, 2018

Gil A.D. ✓

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Isabella DiBlassio ✓

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Diego ✓

Thursday, October 18, 2018

Unassigned

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Unassigned

Thursday, November 1, 2018

Unassigned

Thursday, November 8, 2018

Unassigned

Thursday, November 15, 2018

Unassigned

Thursday, November 22, 2018

Unassigned

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Unassigned

Thursday, December 6, 2018

Unassigned

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Unassigned

Thursday, December 20, 2018

Unassigned

Thursday, December 27, 2018

Unassigned

Thursday, January 3, 2019

Unassigned

Thursday, January 10, 2019

Unassigned