Log in

American Vernacular

Every Saturday at 9 a.m. a radio broadcast dedicated to genuine performances of homemade music.
You'll hear rare regional performances captured on phonograph records and field recordings from throughout the 20th century.
Roll up the rug, carry out the cookstove and tune in this weekend to 88.3 fm

American Vernacular has its own website: american-vernacular.tumblr.com

Episodes

Saturday, January 16, 2016

Weston ✓

Saturday, January 23, 2016

Weston ✓

Saturday, January 30, 2016

Weston ✓

Saturday, February 6, 2016

Weston ✓

Saturday, February 13, 2016

arwulf arwulf ✓

Saturday, February 20, 2016

Weston ✓

Saturday, February 27, 2016

Weston ✓

Saturday, March 5, 2016

arwulf arwulf ✓

Saturday, March 12, 2016

Weston ✓

Saturday, March 19, 2016

Marie ✓

Saturday, March 26, 2016

Weston ✓

Saturday, April 2, 2016

Weston ✓

Saturday, April 9, 2016

Weston ✓

Saturday, April 16, 2016

Weston ✓

Saturday, April 23, 2016

Weston ✓

Saturday, April 30, 2016

Weston ✓

Saturday, May 7, 2016

Weston ✓