Log in

The Seizure Experiment

The Seizure Experiment is the soundtrack to your life, if you live inside an MRI machine, a truck engine, a carnival ride, a catbox, a lunatic asylum, or all of the above. Look at one of our playlists and find out more. Or tune in on Sunday night.

Episodes

Sunday, September 16, 2018

Paddy ✓

Sunday, September 23, 2018

██████ ✓

Sunday, September 30, 2018

8,964,788,201: free jazz ✓

Sunday, October 7, 2018

Feckless Bum ✓

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Jeff F ✓

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Paddy ✓

Sunday, October 28, 2018

8,964,788,201: free jazz ✓

Sunday, November 4, 2018

Feckless Bum ✓

Sunday, November 11, 2018

Paddy ✓

Sunday, November 18, 2018

██████ ✓

Sunday, November 25, 2018

8,964,788,201: free jazz ✓

Sunday, December 2, 2018

Feckless Bum ✓

Sunday, December 9, 2018

Jeff F ✓

Sunday, December 16, 2018

8,964,788,201: free jazz ✓

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Unassigned

Sunday, December 30, 2018

Unassigned

Sunday, January 6, 2019

Jeff F ✓

Sunday, January 13, 2019

██████ ✓