Log in

The Latin Hour

Our show spotlights traditional and contemporary music from across Latin America. You may hear Argentine composers, cumbia from Colombia, jazz from Cuba, bachata from the Dominican Republic, or salsa from New York.

Episodes

Sunday, January 20, 2019

Danielle ✓

Sunday, January 27, 2019

Emiliano ✓

Sunday, February 3, 2019

Jeff F ✓

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Michael G. ✓

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Tom C ✓

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Danielle ✓

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Emiliano ✓

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Pan ✓

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Jeff F ✓

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Michael G. ✓

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Tom C ✓

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Pan ✓

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Danielle ✓

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Emiliano ✓

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Jeff F ✓

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Michael G. ✓

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Tom C ✓