Log in

Pan-African Heartbeat

No continent is home to as many musical styles as Africa. This long-running WCBN specialty show draws on our library of music from the 54 countries of the African continent and their diaspora. Explore sounds that form the roots of blues, jazz, rock and roll, and much of the music of the Americas.

Episodes

Sunday, January 20, 2019

Danielle ✓

Sunday, January 27, 2019

Emiliano ✓

Sunday, February 3, 2019

Jeff F ✓

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Michael G. ✓

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Tom C ✓

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Yalcin ✓

Sunday, March 3, 2019

The Original Zoltan ✓

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Manos ✓

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Feckless Bum ✓

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Danielle ✓

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Emiliano ✓

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Jeff F ✓

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Michael G. ✓

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Tom C ✓

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Yalcin ✓

Sunday, May 5, 2019

The Original Zoltan ✓

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Feckless Bum ✓