Log in

Radio Rama Lama Fa Fa Fa / Mod Monday

Frank hosts Radio Rama Lama Fa Fa Fa with a carefully curated playlist of garage bands, girl groups, early punk, and soul from his impressive collection of original 45s, LPs, and CDs. Occasionally, Manos hosts Mod Monday with a compendium of mod, soul and psychedelia.

Episodes

Monday, January 21, 2019

Manos ✓

Monday, January 28, 2019

Frank ✓

Monday, February 4, 2019

Frank ✓

Monday, February 11, 2019

Frank ✓

Monday, February 18, 2019

Manos ✓

Monday, February 25, 2019

Frank ✓

Monday, March 4, 2019

Frank ✓

Monday, March 11, 2019

Manos ✓

Monday, March 18, 2019

Frank ✓

Monday, March 25, 2019

Frank ✓

Monday, April 1, 2019

Manos ✓

Monday, April 8, 2019

Frank ✓

Monday, April 15, 2019

Frank ✓

Monday, April 22, 2019

Manos ✓

Monday, April 29, 2019

Frank ✓

Monday, May 6, 2019

Frank ✓

Monday, May 13, 2019

Manos ✓