Log in

Crush Collision

Long-running techno/electronic mix show that has previously been hosted by BMG (Ectomorph), Carlos Souffront, Todd Osborn, Tadd Mullinix, and many other renowned DJs. Strictly underground, no EDM bullshit.

Episodes

Thursday, January 17, 2019

Paul ✓

Thursday, January 24, 2019

Gil A.D. ✓

Thursday, January 31, 2019

Kayla ✓

Thursday, February 7, 2019

Emma ✓

Thursday, February 14, 2019

Paul ✓

Thursday, February 21, 2019

Gil A.D. ✓

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Paul ✓

Thursday, March 7, 2019

MEMCO ✓

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Paul ✓

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Isabella DiBlassio ✓

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Paul ✓

Thursday, April 4, 2019

Paul ✓

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Isabella DiBlassio ✓

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Isabella DiBlassio ✓

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Paul ✓

Thursday, May 2, 2019

Unassigned

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Unassigned