Log in

The Seizure Experiment

The Seizure Experiment is the soundtrack to your life, if you live inside an MRI machine, a truck engine, a carnival ride, a catbox, a lunatic asylum, or all of the above. Look at one of our playlists and find out more. Or tune in on Sunday night.

Episodes

Sunday, January 20, 2019

██████ ✓

Sunday, January 27, 2019

The Enneagram ✓

Sunday, February 3, 2019

Maggie ✓

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Paddy ✓

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Feckless Bum ✓

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Jeff F ✓

Sunday, March 3, 2019

David ✓

Sunday, March 10, 2019

██████ ✓

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Maggie ✓

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Feckless Bum ✓

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Paddy ✓

Sunday, April 7, 2019

David ✓

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Maggie ✓

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Jeff F ✓

Sunday, April 28, 2019

The Enneagram ✓

Sunday, May 5, 2019

The Enneagram ✓

Sunday, May 12, 2019

The Enneagram ✓