Log in

The Mediterranean Diet

The seafaring cultures of northern Africa, western Asia, and southern Europe criss-crossed the Mediterranean basin, sharing language, food, social institutions, and music. Hear traditional and contemporary sounds from Gibraltar to the Bosporus, every Sunday at noon.

Episodes

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Emiliano RS ✓

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Emma ✓

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Michael G. ✓

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Tom C ✓

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Emiliano RS ✓

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Emiliano RS ✓

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Emma ✓

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Michael G. ✓

Sunday, July 14, 2019

Tom C ✓

Sunday, July 21, 2019

Manos ✓

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Emma ✓

Sunday, August 4, 2019

Michael G. ✓

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Tom C ✓

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Manos ✓

Sunday, August 25, 2019

Emma ✓

Sunday, September 1, 2019

Tom C ✓

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Michael G. ✓