Log in

The Local Music Show

Live performances from artists around the Ann Arbor/ Detroit community!

Episodes

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Kayla ✓

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Tom C ✓

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Unassigned

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Kayla ✓

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Unassigned

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Unassigned

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Unassigned

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Shoshanna ✓

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Unassigned

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Unassigned

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Unassigned

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

Unassigned

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Unassigned

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Unassigned

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Unassigned

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Unassigned

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Unassigned